top of page

Housing authority will seek financing again for new central-city apartments

Article's link:


Writing this article is also an interesting experience for me.

Going through long and complicated documents and understanding the meanings of various jargons was a challenge during the process. But I still made it and summarized key points in the documents.


I made my first interview with the CEO of Columbia Housing Authority and completed the first draft of my story. But there is still questions remaining to be answered. So I scheduled a second interview.


I draw a lesson from interviewing local residents. When I knocked their doors and conducted the on-site interview, I failed to ask interesting questions related to their living condition. This story is related to low-income families. It will be interesting if I get more information of their lives and open with a paragraph with relevant details. I should think of the frame of my story in advance.

最新文章

查看全部

Writing the brief

1.Boone County Art Show canceled Article's link: https://www.columbiamissourian.com/news/covid19/boone-county-art-show-canceled/article_2...

Comments


bottom of page